Boekenwereld.com
Gratis verzending vanaf € 19,95
Vandaag voor 22:00 besteld, morgen in huis
isbn-9780062371256_front_cover
1 / 1

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery : A Novel (E-book)

Jenny Colgan | Engels
7,85

Direct beschikbaar

Bestel nu en begin gelijk met lezen (24/7)

Veilig betalen met:

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novelmoving and funny, soulful and sweetabout happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England. But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Pollys business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomera bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh startforces Polly to reconsider the choices shes made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief. Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

Specificaties

Betrokkenen

  • Auteur(s)Jenny Colgan
  • UitgeverijCB Digitale Distributie B.V
  • ImprintWilliam Morrow Paperbacks

Reviews

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery : A Novel (E-book)
Schrijf als eerste een review!